Ironfest on film

A little preview of my next post on the recent trip to Ironfest, Lithgow, outside of Sydney, shot on film. Blad-9 This was my third roll on this camera and I got giddy when I saw the blades of grass after development. I’ll let you take a guess on the sort of film and camera.

One thought on “Ironfest on film

  1. I have no idea what camera/film you have used…🙂 but I can tell it’s analogue (not digital) immediately… I dont know how…
    what does “giddy” mean in English (blush), you felt excited about the colors? I would have been… amazing!!

Leave a Reply

